Get in contact

General Inquiries

Reach out to your closest Schramm office during our normal business hours to get in touch with us.

Or get in touch with the department you’re looking for directly:

USA Office

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm
Directions: View our location page
Phone: +1 610-696-2500
Email: salesus@schramminc.com

Australia Office

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Directions: View our location page
Phone: +61 8-9334-5900
Email: salesaus@schramminc.com

Wangara Office (H&B)

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Directions: View our location page
Phone: +61 8-9302-5317
Email: salesadhb@schramminc.com

Fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch with you soon.

Sales Questions

Schramm provides service around the globe. Please reach out to the contacts below with any questions related to sales in your area.

Equipment

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30 pm.
Phone: +1 610-696-2500
Email: sales@schramminc.com

EVP Sales, Marketing & GM Australia

Craig Mayman
cmayman@schramminc.com
Ph: +61 409 649 552
Cell: +1 (801) 230 4124

Australia & Asia

Dion Domaschenz
ddomaschenz@schramminc.com
Cell: +61 447 208 744

Latin America

Ryan Bennett
rbennett@schramminc.com
Ph: +1 610 344 3119
Cell: +1 610 745 5969

USA Sales

Tim Valdez
tvaldez@schramminc.com
Ph: +1 610 710 1842


Russia, Central Asia, China, Mongolia, India, Europe, Africa & Middle East

Alan Watson
awatson@schramminc.com
Ph: + 44 7811 946223

Hammers & Bits

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Phone: +61 8-9302-5317
Email: salesadhb@schramminc.com

Aftermarket Department

During our normal hours of operations, please contact the USA office to reach the aftermarket department.

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:30 pm.
Phone: +1 610 344 3144
Email: partsales@schramminc.com

Technical Support Manager & Business Development

Eric Mosley
emosley@schramminc.com
Cell: +1 484 467 2434
Fax: 610-696-6950

Senior Service Technician

Jeff Roten
jroten@schramminc.com
Cell: +1 484 753 3108
Fax: 610-696-6950

Aftermarket Operations Manager

Tim Boland
tboland@schramminc.com
Ph: +1 610 344 3148

In the event of an emergency after hours, please call +1 888 737 9438.

Purchase Orders

Upload your purchase order below. You can also fax your purchase order to +1 610-696-6950.

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.
Please send files in PDF format only with a maximum size of 5MB.